Grooviness

For the longest time, The Emperor’s New Groove has been my all-time favorite Disney movie.  Watching it again as a college student, I realized that  a lot of the humor is actually more targeted towards older audiences, like teenagers, than the humor of most children’s movies.  I mean, the sass makes me laugh EVERY. TIME.  And it looks like I’m not the only one!  While definitely an underrated movie, The Emperor’s New Groove has recently gotten some new attention — this time from Buzzfeed.  They felt it was only appropriate to share why it was casually “the best Disney movie ever.”  So many gifs… I had to share!

Boom  dinner enhanced-4030-1411585560-1crying Groove Peasants spinach yzma

Leave a Reply

